Now, to think of a title….

Alrighty, so I have most of the back-end of the blog set up the way I want it.  Most of it is stuff that you will not see, but things that will make my life a bit easier (and who’s brilliant idea at wordpress is it that automatically sets all comments to require moderation?  BLEH!)  I’ll still be fidgeting around with some stuff (namely I have to get a pic into the banner), but those are small things. For now, simple is fine with me.

Starting Monday, I will be posting on a regular schedule, probably 2-3 times a week.  My take on the ret changes will come later in the week – probably Wednesday.  If you haven’t seen them yet, visit Suicidal Zebra.  She always has a great take on how it will effect our gameplay.

Comments
2 Responses to “Now, to think of a title….”
  1. Tutunkommon says:

    Just a note, and feel free to delete it after you read it….

    The suicidal zebra link isn’t working.

    • Firespirit says:

      Thanks Tut!

      Mental note to self: Goofballs at WordPress require you to format the hyperlinks different than the links you make on the “blogroll.”

Leave a Reply

