*Kaboom* How could I have missed this?

Posted on MMO-Champion a couple of days ago:

Judgements: Some of these attacks were considered ranged and some melee. They are all now considered melee attacks that can’t be dodged, parried or blocked.

Initially, I dismissed it. I didn’t read into it very much.   Suicidal Zebra did a once over on this easily overlooked bug fix.

Boiled down, its a buff.  A fairly significant buff, at that.   I can’t help but think that they are going to nerf other things to compensate for this un-intended buff.

*sigh* Ill try not to miss something so important next time! In the meantime, pop over there and look at her theory crafting.

Disclaimer: I know that I often link Zebra, but s/he is hands down, one of the best bloggers out there to predict and analyze the changes that are incoming to paladins. I learned to theory craft through her/his site (thanks Zebra!), and I STEADFASTLY refuse to simply copy her/his information.

Leave a Reply

