Just Added – Social Vibe

I heard about Social Vibe during the Sarah Townsend/Ferarro issue a while back, and I like it.  Essentially, you pick a charity, pick a sponsor, and plug that into your blog/myspace/etc…  Its ingenious.

So, with that being said, in the upper left corner of my blog, there will now be a social vibe ad.  Take 30 seconds, if you would, and watch and rate the video it shows.  Right now I am donating to the Children’s Miracle Network.  It’s free to me, only a small annoyance to you, and even if we only raise $10, it’s $10 more for the children.

Ill try to keep it updated here and there.  I don’t want it to become stale.  Different sponsors every month perhaps?  My big charity does not participate in Social Vibe right now, which is Make A Wish Foundation.  Once that comes through, if it does, I will be switching over to them.  But in the meantime, I can’t think of a more worthy charity than Children’s Miracle Network 🙂

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

