Server First!

I usually hate making double posts, but this was just too good to pass up 🙂

I finally managed to get our lonely little guild’s rank updated (long story) – I follow wow.guildprogress.com – it seems to be the most up-to date ranking site, and splits 25 man and 10- man progression.

I am happy to report that my guild, Knights of the Forgotten, got a server first!  Nerf Scrapbots

scrap

I’m not sure if that says something about the state of our server, or what – but either way, congratulations to everyone who helped make that a possibility 🙂

Now to rub it in the face of those nasty hordies that have the #1 guild on the server……

Edit:  Because I cant resist, I got this from guildox, another ranking site 🙂

no1

Comments
One Response to “Server First!”
  1. Lorgrath says:

    Woot!!! Go KOTF!

    I love that when that popped up, we were in the middle of a swarm of scrap bots and bomb bots, just waiting to wipe.

Leave a Reply

