Welcome Back! And A Happy New Year!

Good Monday morning happy readers!

Yes, I am trying to cheer myself into thinking that this Monday, after the extended break was…   tolerable.  In reality I came to no less than 300 e-mail in my inbox, and a truly overflowing inbox full of all kinds of files – not to mention voicemails.

Anyway, normal posting will later this week.

In WoW – mostly its just been working on loremaster.  I have been pounding it out so that I can work on my alts, something that I never do, but have gotten bitten by the bug recently.  Im a smidge over 100 quests until I get Kalimdor, than about another 100 in Outlands, and I am DONE!

We downed Morrowgar once before the holiday, but alas, last night we were just having plain bad luck.  After about 15 wipes, we decided to call it, and it became a rep run.

Lots of good posts I am looking forward to getting up here, so stay tuned!

Comments
2 Responses to “Welcome Back! And A Happy New Year!”
  1. Tzuké says:

    Happy New Year,

    All the best wishes to you and your family! Keep up the good bloggin’ 😉

    – Tzuké –

    • Firespirit says:

      Thanks Tzuke! Lots and Lots of good blog material, just have to get it down on paper so it stops webbing up my brain, LOL.

Leave a Reply

