iPad – Will It Be An iDud?

I am just curious.  What do you all think about it?

Personally, I think it is just a bigger, slightly tuned down iPhone.  And don’t get me wrong, I love the iPhone.  I can’t live without mine anymore.

But I was expecting, you know, an actual tablet computer, not just a larger iPhone.

App store only, no installation of software – limited accessory support – 3G built in (which is nice).  Honestly, its just a big PDA with an apple sticker on it.

Does anyone else see this but me?

Unless I am in the market for a netbook (I am not, and don’t see that I will in the future, either), I really won’t consider buying this.

Comments
2 Responses to “iPad – Will It Be An iDud?”
  1. Lorgrath says:

    Not to mention it doesn’t support Flash, the final nail in the coffin for me. Totally underwhelmed.

  2. Yarsh says:

    iPad just appears to be a oversize iTouch, I will not be getting it. I think it will be an epic iFail for Apple sorry to say.

Leave a Reply

