Don’t Miss This Pic!

So, there is a LOT of information flooding out about cataclysm right now.  TONS AND TONS of pics up at MMO-Champion.  And I just wanted to call attention to this one.

Is anyone else as excited as I am to see this picture?

You know that is very reminiscent of the sithilid hives, and it is right smack dab in the middle of one of Cataclysm’s new zones – the Twilight Highlands.

That is one of the things that I really regret not getting to experience, AQ.  And to have this pop out in a new zone, makes me think that Deathwing might just have ripped open a new hive of silithids.  Are we prime for a new invasion?

Boy I hope so.

I gots some hankerin’ to squash me some bugs.

Image courtesy MMO-Champion.com

Comments
One Response to “Don’t Miss This Pic!”
  1. Vespers says:

    Hell yes. I hate those damn bugs!

    Now, gief me another raid zone I can ride my red battle tank in!

Leave a Reply

