I’m Not Dead, Just Floating

Hello there my loyal internet peoples!

If you still happen to read my blog, or have it in your feed reader gathering dust, I am here to tell you that I haven’t left!

Yes, Light’s Fury is dead.  Save for the occasional paladin mechanics post (I.E. the RET FAQ that I have done whenever paladin mechanics change enough), I feel that Light’s Fury has run its course.  This is not a “I’m coming back” post.

This is actually a post for those of you who enjoyed my off topic writings and musings.

I have created a new blog, and have set up shop there.  It may contain WoW related posts, but it will not be a WoW blog.  Rather, this blog will be a place for me to vent, bitch, muse, write, and do all the million other things that the million other blogs do.  But instead, it will be more awesome.  Because it is mine.

I welcome anyone who ever read, or will read, Lights Fury and enjoyed its off topic posts to venture over and say hello!

implicitrandomness.wordpress.com

See you on the flip side!

Comments
One Response to “I’m Not Dead, Just Floating”
  1. Klepsacovic says:

    Is it implicit randomness if randomness is stated?

Leave a Reply

